[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
bigd572012 65 / M
"Looking for a fun and very hot time. Would like to talk and see where it takes us, to bed I hope."
Wilton, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2012

To view all of
bigd572012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigd572012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,317,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaye920
West Virginia, United States
rm_baddkat18
Alabama, United States
peachezz02
Mississippi, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
rm_hunter5788
Alabama, United States
dpforfun085
Texas, United States
bandc469
Alabama, United States
HornyCouple6654
Alabama, United States
rm_PippaJaynne
Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Status
bigd572012 65/M
Wilton, Alabama
starting to get back into the swing of things again it's been a few years sense I have been on this site
Introduction
I am a very outgoing man with interests including boating, motorcycles, dancing and love to party. It would be great to meet some interesting people with the same interest and the sexual drive of a locomotive... Same as I have choo chooo lets move on down the leg to that sweet spot!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The old bands, Bob Seagar, Jackson Brown, Eric Clampton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, eager to please the other

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There really isn't any one that stands out for me maybe
someone with a big ass and sweet thighs like Mariah Carey
or JLo, Kim K.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigd572012's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Wilton, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1957
Hometown: Helena, Alabama
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: