Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
bigd5600 39 / M
"Male looking for fun times with females or couples"
Cologne, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2004

To view all of
bigd5600's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigd5600's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Florida, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sussex, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
bigd5600 39/M
Cologne, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
hi there i am a male working and living in Cologne. I am 5 foot 8 with brown hair and of average build. i am looking for good fun times with females, couples or groups. i like to be adventurous sexually and am willing to try almost anything and i always aim to please. i hope to hear from you soon

My Ideal Person i am looking for females, couples and groups of any age who would like some no strings fun with a normal guy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my favourite sexual fantasy would be to have a threesome with me and two women who i had only just met.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigd5600's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Cologne, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1983
Travels to: Boston, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer/program manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None