Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
bigbogie82 43 / M
"Always looking for fun and friends "
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2008

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbogie82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sub4u2playw
Minnesota, United States
easyslut83
Minnesota, United States
mustsee4sex
Minnesota, United States
wicouple1989
Florida, United States
Queen_Cream
Michigan, United States
ready4fun1708
Minnesota, United States
Breasty1
Wisconsin, United States
Purely21
Wisconsin, United States
Tgrldydeb
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
bigbogie82 43/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I’m beau I live in the twin cities. Lookin for fun people to actually hang out or just naughty fun. I’m into couples, singles, group play. I’ve been on aff a long time and know about 70% won’t meet. I love to chat and get to know each other a little. Then meet. I have pics just ask if you wanna see. Can’t post pics due to my job.

My Ideal Person someone fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbogie82's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: hair dresser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English, na
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None