Hottest Sex Site for Couples
bhmchris71 51 / M
"bhm looking for Fun in dover and surrounding areas."
Dover, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 31, 2020

To view all of
bhmchris71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bhmchris71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
bhmchris71 51/M
Dover, Kent , United Kingdom
It's Friday yippee! What's everyone up to this weekend ?
[bling 665085] I'm john a 50, BHM happy in my skin. Looking for FWB and friends for drinks and fun in Dover, Kent, UK, and surrounding areas. Not looking for a long-distance thing as I know they never work out. I like most things sexual but I'm not looking for a master or mistress. Happy to try new things but both parties must be into it. Trust is very important to me. Happy for vanilla sex too I like music (rock, Metal, but will listen to must things) I have a bald head, beard, tattoos, and piercings (just ask I will tell lol). Like going to flicks and live music. Anything else just ask [bling 670174]

My Ideal Person i''m looking for women of any size, age who are looking for the same. I do like bigger women but that's not a deal-breaker. Looking for friends as much as sexual partners.
There must be some sort of connection between us otherwise it's no fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bhmchris71's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Dover, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: