Hottest Sex Site for Couples
augustacierta4 41 / F
"Augustacierta3 est de retour"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 18, 2020

To view all of
augustacierta4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view augustacierta4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,080,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leinad2423
Ile de France, France
cathyetgreg23
Wallonie, Belgium
realdealmeet
Illinois, United States
mistalee8
Bern, Switzerland
contact012021
Ile de France, France
fesseegourmande
Haute-Normandie, France
ASS4U99
Ontario, Canada
piemonster69
Florida, United States
SexyCouple4funW3
Antwerp, Belgium
 
Status
augustacierta4 41/F
Paris, Ile de France , France
Introduction
Mes copine m'ont lancé un défi pour le nouvel an serais je encore capable de chevaucher 18 mecs dans une journée je me suis organisée et vous en rend compte heure par heure dans mon album 31 décembre My friends girls threw me a challenge, I'm still able to ride 18 a day, I got organized and you can see it in Joséphine's pictureJ'étais passé à autre chose mais finalement je reviens à la source Joséphine Alias augustacierta3

My Ideal Person vous bien évidemment!!!!!!!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of augustacierta4's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: avocat
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: