Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
atw342 51 / M
"das schönste für mich wäre wenn ich zusehen könnte wie meine Frau von einem fremden Mann oder Paar gefickt..."
Nauders, Tyrol, Austria
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2005

To view all of
atw342's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atw342's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tyrol, Austria
Saxony, Germany
Brandenburg, Germany
Missouri, United States
Styria, Austria
Hesse, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Saxony, Germany
atw342 51/M
Nauders, Tyrol , Austria
zusehen und geniessen
Bin sympatisch und nicht aufdriglich habe gute Umgangsform. So wie es aussieht lässt sich hier niemand finden der mir meinen Wunsch erfüllt, jeden Tag sehen einige mein Profil an, aber weiter dann leider nein.

My Ideal Person Geilen Sex und Paare die sich beim Sex zusehen lassen und auf Wunsch auch gerne mitmachen,
es würde mir auch gefallen wenn ein Mann oder ein Paar versuchen würde meine Frau zu verführen und mit ihr Sex haben, würde dabei sehr gerne zusehen

  • 51 / male
  • Nauders, Tyrol, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1970
Travels to: Gran Canaria, Canarias, Spain
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, Italian
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: