Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
asturxx1 51 / M
"Tímido...hasta que me arranques."
Aviles, Principado de Asturias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2013

To view all of
asturxx1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asturxx1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dm417
Massachusetts, United States
colonialclub
New Brunswick, Canada
makehercumNB
Massachusetts, United States
casalhappy2
Porto, Portugal
caro3419
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
susana6669666
Castilla-Leon, Spain
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
kanirove36
Galicia, Spain
mujercalient2
Cataluña, Spain
 
Status
asturxx1 51/M
Aviles, Principado de Asturias , Spain
Sexo, a dolor, sin ostias.
Introduction
Me encanta com-placerrr

My Ideal Person ¿Serás tú?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encantaría presentarme en tu casa aparentando ser
un técnico/reparador de cara al resto y darnos sexo como
si no hubiese mañana (sobre si hubiese que revisar la reparación
más adelante se valoraría...))

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Todas...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Que le guste gozar sin remilgos

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Seguro, varias, tol rabo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of asturxx1's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Aviles, Principado de Asturias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: suelo pagar alquiler
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Spanish, leoloslabios...
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either