Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
angie4ever24 26 / F
"Hi there nice to meet you"
England, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2021

To view all of
angie4ever24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angie4ever24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnny_0616
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
FUN4U2343
Somerset, United Kingdom
Ib6Ub94clear
Washington, United States
superdad734
Michigan, United States
adoggydog619
California, United States
dom4taking5000
Ontario, Canada
chopper0830
Ontario, Canada
Commandobulge247
Washington, United States
tunaman2021
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
angie4ever24 26/F
England, County Durham , United Kingdom
GOD SAVED ME
Introduction
I am a sweet and kind blonde, with an open mind and heart. I really want to fall in love. But I do not wear pink sunglasses,Lol, I understand that it can be good or bad, but this is life with all its currents.thank God for saving my life, I am ready to move and meet any difficulties, the main thing is to go through everything together with my beloved man so that is the kind of person i,m looking for,

My Ideal Person I consider myself a diligent and intelligent girl when i was young in college i tried to learn everything i could., and that made me who i am now,also In a relationship I am dedicated, warm, loving, enthusiastic and I love caresses. I want someone with whom I can build a beautiful life, someone who accepts it and willing to get to know ourselves better as time goes by and reciprocates above all. I practice forgiveness. this is a great opportunity to meet.

Information
  • 26 / female
  • England, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1996
Hometown: westland, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: bookshelves keeper
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts