Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
angelaismyname79 39 / F
"looking to meet a kool guy for good times and good company"
newport news, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2011

To view all of
angelaismyname79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelaismyname79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whitedove82
Virginia, United States
Epotheo
California, United States
Justchilln2006
Texas, United States
nickintha206
Washington, United States
rm_OttoPilate
British Columbia, Canada
boaz357753
Washington, United States
ftf6743
Coventry, United Kingdom
rm_senator43133
Washington, United States
rm_chuckg28
Washington, United States
 
Status
angelaismyname79 39/F
newport news, Virginia
im hella bord
Introduction
im angela im looking to meet someone kool i can get along with and get to know, im living in newport news i just moved here not long ago, i like rock alt, movies, i like to party with my friends go out drinking wen i can that is , i do smoke cigs open to other ideas i dont smoke weed tho its kool if u do also basicly wanna know more hit me up I'm looking for a white or hispanic guy from 21 to 53 must have a sense of humor and open minded want to know more just messege me and fyi I'm only standerd member so attach.sum pics i would really appreciate it

My Ideal Person white funny cute fun likes to have fun and must b open minded and non judgemental

Information
  • 39 / female
  • newport news, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: