Hottest Sex Site for Couples
aljonal 62 / M
"Looking for you:>"
vernon, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2000

To view all of
aljonal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aljonal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,080,875 Active Members!*
aljonal 62/M
vernon, New Jersey
I know you're out there. You're that special woman who has an insatiable appetite for sex and loves to be treated like a lady. That classy lady who has that wild side in the bedroom. An evening out for dinner in the city or a movie followed by a night of passion and pleasure. Respect is very important to me and I will treat you that way. Laughter and great conversation is a must. I am very open to fullfilling your needs and desires. I like to travel especially weekend trips to get away. The outdoors is my favorite place ro visit.

My Ideal Person Of course someone who has the same interests as I do. Someone who enjoys a good laugh an intelligent conversation and the pleasure of having their body and mind treated like a temple.I am looking for friends. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going all out with another couple and being with two women
at the same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It depends on the actual person and their personality.
There are many of them.

View more of aljonal's responses

  • 62 / male
  • vernon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: