Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ace2614 36 / M
"Mr. Good Dick...."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 28, 2011

To view all of
ace2614's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ace2614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pnd73
North Carolina, United States
classycouple119
Ohio, United States
Punanysoak
North Carolina, United States
BrandNewLexis
North Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
Mrandmrs4way
District of Columbia, United States
jaerenee
Alabama, United States
Sexylady6804
Texas, United States
zpkd
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ace2614 36/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
HERE TO HAVE FUN AND A GOOD TIME. THIS IS MY SECRET LIFE NO ONE KNOWS ABOUT SO SHHHHHH.............. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be a woman or couple who are in love with each other and gets off on the fact that his wife or girlfriend in getting please by another man. Single women i like someone who’s not scared to get outside the box...K me CallMeDaddyQC704 open minded someone who i can make laugh but pleasure from head to toe. YES ALL PICS AND VIDEOS ARE OF ME!!!!!!!!!......................... Anal lovers get at me!

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: