Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
YongKitIsaiah 24 / M
"Looking for good friendship, casual dating and love making ❤️"
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 5, 2022

To view all of
YongKitIsaiah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YongKitIsaiah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Orchard
Singapore, Sg
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, sg
New York, United States
YongKitIsaiah 24/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Looking for a sexy time together, let's plan and meetup at the hotel.
I'm a young man looking for a good friendship and a good sexy time together. I'm a person with good moral character and I don't take any friendship for granted, whether it's short term or long term. Our sexy time should be in a hotel room. : ) I love to have one to one on the bed. Please feel free to message me if you wanna know more about me, I will be happy if we can meet up.

My Ideal Person A woman who is loving and understanding towards me, especially my kink.
There will be some roleplay in our sexy time.
After our sexy time, we can continue to cuddle and hug each other on the bed.
I can also treat you for lunch or dinner, before or after our sexy time. : )

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of YongKitIsaiah's responses

  • 24 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: