Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
WestSacWickedFun 43 / M
"A dirty mind is a terrible thing to waste"
West Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2019

To view all of
WestSacWickedFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WestSacWickedFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilbitty1982
California, United States
Docbrad3
California, United States
Natasha209coupe
California, United States
Spankythroatygal
South Carolina, United States
1Newtothescene1
California, United States
Rdavis811
California, United States
O_prz
California, United States
Lexandlarry
Colorado, United States
Fuckmehard2669
California, United States
 
Status
WestSacWickedFun 43/M
West Sacramento, California
Introduction
I find that too many people forget what a powerful sexual organ the mind is. That's why I always say if you can seduce someone's mind, you can almost surely seduce their flesh. The advantage of sites like these are that people are freed up from social convention and even their own inhibitions, free to explore their true desires. The problem is that with that liberation, too many think, "you're hot, wanna fuck" qualifies as a pick-up line. And what's the fun in that? I'm someone who believes play is a lot more fun when your partner(s) is quivering with anticipation. Can feel those waves of sexual energy, rippling up the spine and through the entire body. Skin warm and flush with anticipation. Squirming with desire of the fantasies about to turn reality. Did I mention I also believe life is in the details. Can't wait to explore every detail you have to offer.

My Ideal Person Someone who believes in testing limits and trying new things. Someone who believes in indulging in the things that work over and over again.

Someone who believes a little discretion is required (we are still in a puritanical country). Someone who believes a little risk in life is also a necessity.

Someone who pays attention to their appearance and expects their playmates to do the same. Someone who knows expecting physical perfection only serves as a barrier to some really great orgasms.

Someone who knows what it means to be looking for some fun unencumbered play. Someone who knows that doesn't mean just looking for a random fuck with whoever happens to be passing by.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boyz II Men, Babyface, George Clinton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Emma Stone. Isla Fisher. Jennifer Lawrence. But those
are a few off the top of head. That combination of smart
and vulnerable definitely does it for .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of WestSacWickedFun's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • West Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 7, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None