Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
WassanaBKK 44 / F
"Line : Cuckold_BKK"
Bangkok Metropolis, Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2019

To view all of
WassanaBKK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WassanaBKK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kikhe1206
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
piratedecoeur78
Ile de France, France
duggie6969
Virginia, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
MrNasty69
Texas, United States
bushmiller16
Queensland, Australia
maerinaa
Karnataka, India
el_calente0
Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
 
Status
WassanaBKK 44/F
Bangkok Metropolis, Bangkok , Thailand
Line ID : Cuckold_bkk
Introduction
"""Thai Married Couple""""Chubby but still horny . If you like Slim Please PASS - Like to play with Couple full Swap,3Sum and MMMF Looking Single guys UNDER 50age.Big cock and strong. - Can't meet far from my home becouse live with my Family - Not play for money - No Drama - No Thai guys

My Ideal Person Just good guy Under 50 age.,Big cock,Safe, clean, and fun people in Bangkok.
PM to me if u interest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

View more of WassanaBKK's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Bangkok Metropolis, Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 18, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: