Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
WDEJack77 45 / M
"Looking for a little something extra"
Opelika, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 9, 2019

To view all of
WDEJack77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WDEJack77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
l00kforplaymates
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Glayze
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
msm64trl
New Mexico, United States
Needfulwifelust
Georgia, United States
wet_ready2039
Alabama, United States
Freshperspectie5
Texas, United States
Gigi35242
Alabama, United States
Openwife2000
Georgia, United States
elliebos
Alabama, United States
 
Status
WDEJack77 45/M
Opelika, Alabama
I CAN CHANGE YOUR PESSIMIST THOUGHTS TO OPTIMISTIC ONES.
Introduction
I am middle-aged, college educated, and in average shape. I desire to be a little kinkier and have more excitement in the bedroom. I need some extra fun and adventure in my life. I want to be excited again. I am married, and I do not want to change that. I need absolute discretion! I am happily married in all aspects except for the bedroom. I need more than what I am getting at home. I want to find an FWB. To be clear, I am not looking for several different girls. I want to meet ONE gal that needs and wants more in the bedroom like me. A girl that wants to have some fun and let herself go without judgment. I am not into pain for you or me. The most straightforward way to explain what I am looking for is to do things like one would see if they watched porn. I am more interested in character. I do not care about your weight, the size of your tits, etc. I want a connection. The most important thing to me is for us to have fun and be free. I hope to hear from you soon. I am an open book; if you want to know, please ask. I have face pics, but I want to get to know you better first before I share that online. It is also part of the discretion. If you are on the K I K app, you can also look me up there. the travelers handle (one word). I am happy to meet in person at a public place, with no expectations, to see if there is chemistry. I am not interested in men; please stop emailing me. I am straight. I do not judge people's sexuality, I wish you all the best, but that is not my thing. =P~I paid extra so that standard members can contact me. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a severe violation of my privacy and be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A great gal looking for some discreet/clean fun. I am drug and STD free and want to keep it that way. I am looking for a long term FWB's situation with a girl that wants to have a lot of fun in the bedroom, often and in different ways.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of WDEJack77's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Opelika, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1977
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None