[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Vigo372 43 / M
"Soy una persona normal, me gusta divertirme y pasarla bien."
Villa Maria, Córdoba, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2017

To view all of
Vigo372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vigo372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GangBangCanbera
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
mariana_7797
Cordoba, Argentina
marquitosboca
Buenos Aires, Argentina
afrodita_girl
Antioquía, Colombia
polak79v2
Region Metropolitana, Chile
dariobruni
Distrito Federal, Argentina
julietaydani
Buenos Aires, Argentina
POLACOS33
Córdoba, Argentina
 
Status
Vigo372 43/M
Villa Maria, Córdoba , Argentina
Introduction
Quiero conocer gente, ya sea para chat, para juntarnos a pasarla bien, tener sexo. Para lo que sea. Soy muy abierto, no tengo prejuicios. Solo pasarla bien

My Ideal Person Divertida y sin vueltas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Vigo372's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Villa Maria, Córdoba, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 21, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tecnico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None