Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Utapout69 46 / M
"drinks on me"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
Utapout69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Utapout69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wyoming, United States
Michigan, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Utapout69 46/M
Chicago, Illinois
Are you free this week or weekend??
I Am A Single Male , Live Alone Own Car Own Crib, Can Host Not A Problem. Also Produce Music - Cut Hair - Fix Computers- Massages - Cook - Bowl - Travel - Sports Workout - Good Conversation Good Listner And Love to Please A Woman.Like you..

My Ideal Person A Queen, A Grown Woam, A Lady In The Streets But A Freak In The Bed lol However Ture,, Also Sexy- Cute- Thick- Funny- Smart - Independent And Happy.. Like To Travel Try New Things Enjoy Life..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Utapout69's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 16, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: