Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Username573187 43 / M
"Looking for something casual"
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2018

To view all of
Username573187's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Username573187's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetred2020
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Cocks4myWife
Georgia, United States
1441couple
Alabama, United States
Nikki091983
Georgia, United States
Useme6969me
Georgia, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
Cucklovers99
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Username573187 43/M
Cartersville, Georgia
Introduction
I'm 6 ft tall at 225lbs with a clean bald head. Few tattoos, and a single. Right now looking for something casual with a woman of similar attraction and interest. Know I realize everyone has there own definition of casual but for myself I'd like it to be on going for adult fun in and out the bedroom. Nothing serious, no BS, drama or stress. I have my own place and live alone. Own vehicle and career. Very dominant sexually,not shy to get kinky and got the stamina to keep it going. Done my fare share of kinks so no judgement here. I'm a go with the flow kinda guy, not clingy or fake, and can carry on a conversation. I enjoy being a daddy Dom and don't disappoint. Or I'm cool with just being the dominant one

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 21, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: