Hottest Sex Site for Couples
TrowelBoy 60 / M
"Do you have an ample bottom? Let's hope so."
Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrowelBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,173 Active Members!*
TrowelBoy 60/M
Oxford, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Are you sitting comfortably? Then we'll begin ... Suppose I'm easy going, kind hearted, reliable, tactile and open minded. Quite boring in other words. I'm clean and discreet. You are sitting comfortably aren't you? Okay, proceeding then ... try to keep fit and healthy through regular exercise. Reaably presentable. Try to wear smartish clothes. I'm sure you get the picture. It's better to give than receive is my motto. Much more fun. Nothing wrong with plenty of kissing and cuddling. Very nice in fact. Er, what else? Have a number of harmless hobbies. It's all quite normal I'm afraid. Hope that wasn't too boring for you.

My Ideal Person Pleasant, kind lady. Must like cuddles and be adventurous (may have spelt that incorrectly). Quite happy with the more generously proportioned lady.

You'll be easy going and won't take life too seriously. And you'll like your orgasms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TrowelBoy's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses