Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Trilogy428 56 / 52 / C
"Couple 4 Fun"
Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2019

To view all of
Trilogy428's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trilogy428's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookingtopl2015
Pennsylvania, United States
PMLM1955
Pennsylvania, United States
Enygma2007
New Jersey, United States
TommyBahama1965
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Trilogy428 56/C
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a happily married couple for 24 years and are open to meeting for cocktails to see where things go from there. Reach out we would love to hear from you!

My Ideal Person A warm classy couple for intimate times together in the same room.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
We listen just about any band.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a couple or woman after cocktails and going a
private place touch, feel and taste.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Trilogy428's responses

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manahawkin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1966 November 28, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts