Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Torovanti 34 / M
"Just your average adventure seeker..."
Sunrise, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 9, 2022

To view all of
Torovanti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Torovanti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miawest
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexygirlrthere
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
dwntoplay19
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
open4fun36
Florida, United States
anitafckunow
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Torovanti 34/M
Sunrise, Florida
Looking for a fun couple or single lady to meet up with this weekend in Fort Lauderdale
Introduction
I just moved back to South Florida after living in central Florida for the last few years, and I am back on the site after spending a good amount of time in the vanilla scene. I still travel a lot back and forth between here and Orlando when I am sufficiently convinced to do so! A little about me: Single Male, Italian, athletic build, black hair, with blue eyes. I am 6'2", 200 lbs. Young, hard-working professional, well-spoken, well traveled, very respectful and polite. By day, I am an attorney who likes to keep this side of me private (hence the lack of face pics), but I have no problem sending pictures once a conversation moves off site. Would rather be messaged first by couples, and will usually drop plans on the weekends to meet up for a great time.

My Ideal Person I love meeting cool people and having amazing adventures!

I am up for anything from a casual night at a local bar, to full-on lifestyle parties and clubs. Good chemistry is everything for me, so ideally, I like to meet up for a drink or two without any pressure or expectations and then just see where the night takes us from there if the vibe is right.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Sunrise, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: Attorney
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: