Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Topsuperhero 42 / M
"Top shape young man for older men and older couple (M/F) fun and friendship"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 5, 2018

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Topsuperhero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grandpa425
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
catamaran36
New South Wales, Australia
IneedanNSAFWB
Maryland, United States
woodie2003
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Spaceman200563
Tasmania, United Kingdom
rancher900
Louisiana, United States
bcaoh
Ohio, United States
RealGuyLTR
Rhode Island, United States
starboardtack2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Topsuperhero 42/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Hi friends, I’m a young man well educated, good understanding, confident, friendly, reliable, active, healthy, hygiene and genuine .Like discreet meeting with the older guys and older couple M/F for good fun together.

My Ideal Person Older men between 50 to 75
couple men and women 50 to 75

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ub40

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Topsuperhero's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 17, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None