Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
TomCatnDubai 71 / M
"Looking forward to new experiences in Richmond, Virginia."
Midlothian, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 15, 2011

To view all of
TomCatnDubai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TomCatnDubai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Diana_Sandoval
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
needapet2
Illinois, United States
Here2BwithU2
Virginia, United States
dulceLUNAR
clara luna, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
Sexy_Sensual_Wmn
California, United States
RoxxiWilliams
Massachusetts, United States
JuliaBiSlut
Massachusetts, United States
MAYER234567
SOLTERA, Ecuador
trav196412
Picardie, France
 
Status
TomCatnDubai 71/M
Midlothian, Virginia
Introduction
I'm looking to enjoy the next new experiences that occur in my life. I am somewhat eclectic in all my tastes and adventures and have pretty much always tried to stay true to how my spirit has lead me. It's worked so far and I'm happy with my choices and their outcomes. So life is great.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting new people, making new friendships and allowing whatever attractions to develop into awesome sexual experiences.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Midlothian, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 25, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: