Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Thr33Sum2 51 / 46 / C
"Couple seek bi-curious girl or adventurous couple"
Leatherhead, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 29, 2006

To view all of
Thr33Sum2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thr33Sum2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lustalot70
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
trueblu02
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
lifestoshort1986
Surrey, United Kingdom
Damolou69
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_adjo1973
Berkshire, United Kingdom
aNaughtyBiCouple
London, United Kingdom
jillandjules6969
Sussex, United Kingdom
HannaValleyGirl
California, United States
rm_hot_yng_cple
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Thr33Sum2 51/C
Leatherhead, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
We enjoy all kinds of 1 on 1 sex and are looking for a cute girl or fun loving couple to make further fantasies come true.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a couple/women similar to us looking to experiment with the girls bi-curious side. We're into camming and would like to get to know each other first and then maybe take things further..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Thr33Sum2's responses

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leatherhead, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1971 October 10, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C