Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ThomasCQ 41 / M
"Looking to see who is available to meet up and have fun"
Leland, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 11, 2018

To view all of
ThomasCQ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThomasCQ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyncbbw89
North Carolina, United States
Alessia_Santos
North Carolina, United States
Lgbfjb21
North Carolina, United States
sexygirl29xxx
Indiana, United States
Whitewoman4use
North Carolina, United States
scks111
North Carolina, United States
bigTiTplay
North Carolina, United States
bgoddess54
North Carolina, United States
1Hotnight41
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ThomasCQ 41/M
Leland, North Carolina
Introduction
New to this but would like to get to know someone maybe we can grab a drink or just hang out and grab some food some sex would be nice too but seems unrealistic right now

My Ideal Person Someone I can have one on one fun with a constant fwb would be nice. Someone I can have an actual realistic conversation with would be nice too. I get all these friends on here but no one is ever available to even chat or meet. Also if we haven’t even met I’m not paying your bills. Not that I would anyways so don’t waste your time or mine thank you. I take care of mine I expect the same from you. A lunch date, dinner date would be nice for a change

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Leland, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 21, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, Understandbullshit
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: