Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ThickSharedDick 36 / M
"Open couple looking for their playmate."
Corona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 11, 2021

To view all of
ThickSharedDick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickSharedDick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,053,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trssf1983
California, United States
Asianwife4bbc909
California, United States
ocouple714
California, United States
Playgirl92806
California, United States
Alpha2020Numeric
California, United States
Elisa_Borja
California, United States
dsramirez11
California, United States
Sexy_Sensual_Wmn
California, United States
mfmcouple88
California, United States
 
Status
ThickSharedDick 36/M
Corona, California
Thickdomcock on kik. Looking for FWB/NSA
Introduction
Wife is a cuckquean. Meaning she enjoys sharing with other women. We’ve enjoyed a few threesomes, but are still searching for our play partner. Wifey also gets off on just watching sometimes. She is the extrovert in the relationship and is very social, talkative, and beautiful. He is more reserved and introverted, but kinkier. Let’s go out for drinks or even a coffee and see what happens. Thickdomcock on kick

My Ideal Person Straight or Bi Female. No males.

Looking for someone laid back and drama free. FWB or NSA for ongoing fun. Just looking to enjoy the taboo.

She enjoys average to petite women that take care of themselves. She enjoys the more sensual side. Enjoys pleasing and to be pleased.

He enjoys petite to curvy/thick women. Someone submissive yet comfortable with themselves.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Corona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1986
Travels to: Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: