Hottest Sex Site for Couples
TheKingisPackin 27 / M
"Looking for a sexy hotwife and husband who wants to film"
Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 15, 2021

To view all of
TheKingisPackin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheKingisPackin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,662,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsammy201
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
BrooklynCpl2022
Online NOW!
New York, United States
CumDumpsterSlutt
Pennsylvania, United States
TS_Kristen
New Jersey, United States
juicygalho
New Jersey, United States
XcharlotterussoX
Pennsylvania, United States
JOSHnROCHELLE
New Jersey, United States
Fresita802000
New Jersey, United States
Njsfinest201
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
TheKingisPackin 27/M
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Introduction
Dominant hung guy with a high sex drive. I will be your your bull, your FWB or your secret lover. I am not here to judge Name is the same if you prefer to Kick

My Ideal Person Highly sexual, flirtatious, and fun to talk to as well. Willing to talk to couples or singles. Not attracted to other men.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a the only bull a hotwife consistently a long
term.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheKingisPackin's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Old Bridge, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 26, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Musician/Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: