[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Tanyacd48 62 / T
"Cute, Curious CD"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 7, 2009

To view all of
Tanyacd48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tanyacd48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandy062015
Kansas, United States
shycdAllie
Florida, United States
EWGuy
Washington, United States
Nicholes7
British Columbia, Canada
katorio0417
Hokkaido, Japan
joannegurl
North Carolina, United States
KristyPinklace
Pennsylvania, United States
shoeytv
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Maryalorena
Bremen, Germany
 
Status
Tanyacd48 62/T
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Need more heels...
Introduction
60 something CD looking for new adventures. Shy at first. Sorry, not into single guys. I'm flattered by your comments and likes,,but this is not what I'm looking for or into... WARNING: Any per or institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or any purpose - You do not have permission to use any part of the profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of Tanyacd48's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 21, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: