[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
TSJerseyGirl 44 / T
"Tall, feminine submissive bottom transsexual girlie girl slut with DD’s who loves getting fucked."
Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2013

To view all of
TSJerseyGirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSJerseyGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ffemtsta21
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
Paulmacinpa
Pennsylvania, United States
FreshToDeath327
New Jersey, United States
mm4everyone
Pennsylvania, United States
tat2clinton
Iowa, United States
filthslv
Pennsylvania, United States
mcannon15
Pennsylvania, United States
SexyRob343
Florida, United States
 
Status
TSJerseyGirl 44/T
Atlantic City, New Jersey
I am looking for a man to fuck me good and hard in May in Atlantic City
Introduction
Getting fucked is my favorite but I also never say no to a mouth full of cum either. I really enjoy getting fucked and sucking dick on camera and while livestreaming. Message me if you’re interested in fucking me for hours, having your dick sucked and cum swallowed, and would like to set up a sex date/party to be filmed and webcam with me. If I ask you for your phone number and you make some lame ass excuse as to why you can’t give me your phone number or say I don’t give it out, then we’re not going to meet and you won’t be fucking me. I do not meet anyone who does not give me their phone number, so if you don’t plan on giving me your number after we’ve been chatting then please don’t waste my time and bother me at all. I love being bent over taking it from the rear doggie style, on my back with my legs spread or up at his shoulders, and I love to be on top either cowgirl or reverse cowgirl. No married men unless your wife knows about it!!! And no cocaine or crystal-meth users please, like I said I love getting fucked and those two substances inhibit a man from getting or maintaining a full rock solid hard erection, and that would defeat the purpose of filling my physical and sexual needs and why I’m here on this website.

My Ideal Person Man or men that are into transsexual women and love to fuck and get sucked.

Someone who can appreciate me in a minidress with heels, slutty costume, or lingerie. The minidresses I typically wear wherever I go, the costumes are for special occasions at a house, and the lingerie is what I wear when hanging around the house and going to bed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
school tunes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I never have. No one. Nothing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TSJerseyGirl's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 6, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Counselor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: