[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Sweetophelia37 42 / F
"Swing like nobodies watching, unless you're into that kind of thing."
Greenlawn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2018

To view all of
Sweetophelia37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetophelia37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bighart1001
New York, United States
Leejones311
Mississippi, United States
CaribeBoyInRI
Rhode Island, United States
JtoroAM005
Antofagasta, Chile
JamesR19845
New York, United States
thatguy7282
Indiana, United States
sanjocik
Latgale, Latvia
giveuagasm
Maryland, United States
regarddiscret
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
Sweetophelia37 42/F
Greenlawn, New York
Introduction
I have found my partner in the lifestyle and I honestly couldn't be happier. He is my perfect. Adding couples or singles to the mix is definitely a possibility. We are both super go with the flow easy going people. Normal is average, we are not average, we are exceptional. Enjoy having couples over the house for a dip in the hot tub or some hot swapsies.

My Ideal Person Is easy going
drama free
likes to laugh
loves to fuck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, everyone is different i like to see where it goes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Sweetophelia37's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Greenlawn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 15, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Having a good time living my life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: