Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Sugarfoot19 67 / M
"Looking for adventure too?"
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 9, 1999

To view all of
Sugarfoot19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sugarfoot19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
California, United States
Florida, United States
gederland, Netherlands
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Bayern, Germany
Taiwan, Taiwan
Ohio, United States
Sugarfoot19 67/M
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction interesting man who is looking for sexual excitement with other women in my area. If you enjoy some hot sexual enjoyment...I'm ready when you are. Let's get it on...

My Ideal Person Looking for women in the mid 30s and older, single or married, with or without their mate...but prefer encounters with women more. Looking for an uninhibited woman or couple to enjoy the pleasures of sex and erotic excitement.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Sugarfoot19's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: