Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Studentautt 30 / M
"Im uncut. I love foreplay sex."
South Plainfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2018

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Studentautt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,164,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlexaJ76
Pennsylvania, United States
shazza318
New York, United States
CumDumpsterSlutt
Pennsylvania, United States
Suewith36DD
New Jersey, United States
FaerieQueen69
Pennsylvania, United States
Nyc0813
New York, United States
Kinkiebby
New Jersey, United States
Pretty2483
New York, United States
Qtwitaboot
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Studentautt 30/M
South Plainfield, New Jersey
Looking for one woman for a regular FWB, love foreplay sex!
Introduction
Im looking for one woman to have regular passionate and sensual sex. Fully Vaccinated! Im face-cradling, panty-melting slow kisses are my specialty, I'm a breast man, and I'm as good with my mind as you are with my mouth, hands and cock. warning: any person or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have my permission, implied or expressed, to use my profile, and/or any of my pictures or images in any form or forum both current and future. if you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy rights and all pers, organizations and/or institutions DO NOT have permission to use any of the content and/or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future materials contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of peral copyright protected material and by doing so you understand that you will be committing gross violations and your actions are subject to legal ramifications which will be pursued to the fullest extent possible allowed by law.**

My Ideal Person Im hoping to find one woman to have passionate sexual experience. I love to kiss slow with passion, kiss all over your body, love playing with boobs for hours, fuck you slow for long time. I have lots of fantasies needs to be experimented. Im open to all races/age/size.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • South Plainfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None