Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Sterngucker17 53 / M
"Fun loving squirting lady with a kinky mind"
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 20, 2017

To view all of
Sterngucker17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sterngucker17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,319,920 Active Members!*
Sterngucker17 53/M
Zürich, Zurich , Switzerland
.... ...
Ich würde mich über Freundschaften zu Frauen und Paaren freuen. Um gemeinsam leidenschaftliche Momente zu erleben.

My Ideal Person Humorvoll, ehrlich, frech, sanft,
Zusammen lachen Spass haben und das Leben geniessen!
Schwarz und Weiss, am "Tag"eine Lady in der "Nacht" eine Schlampe
mit kinky Fantasien!! Sollte entspannt,lokal und
aufgeschlossen sein.

Humorous, honest,naughty, gentle,
Laugh together, have fun and enjoy life!
Black and white, on the "day" a lady . In the "night"a slut
with kinky fantasies!! Should be laid back,local and open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of Sterngucker17's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: German
My Trophy Case: