Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Spyderman 52 / M
"Looking to relieve some stress!"
Montpelier, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 1997

To view all of
Spyderman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spyderman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Browneyedfun
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
NawdyKitty
Michigan, United States
foreverjules
Ohio, United States
SquirtBubbles93
Indiana, United States
MeyiaX
Ohio, United States
66726
Indiana, United States
jenibrown
Ohio, United States
Naughyred
Indiana, United States
Pie4Dessert
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Spyderman 52/M
Montpelier, Ohio
Who wants to be on my naughty list?
Introduction
52 but the sex drive of a 30 y/o!!

My Ideal Person I’m a woman pleaser but I’m looking to Get Pleased for a change! I’m looking for a woman that walks in and knows what she wants! I want to find a woman that say “ I Want To Suck Your Cock Till You Cum!” Trust me ladies I will get it up again! It’ll get hard as I’m licking you to a couple orgasms. Then I’ll give it to you anyway you want it. Nothing I love more then to see hear and feel then a woman having an intense orgasm! I like ladies of all ages. I Love married women!! Nothing like sending a married lady home with a well satisfied pussy full of cum. I can host so let’s help each other with the stress of life!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
on a publice train bridge here in my town

View more of Spyderman's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Montpelier, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: