Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
SpicyManu 39 / M
"Future is now"
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2018

To view all of
SpicyManu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpicyManu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Isaandthekiks
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Jennifersexy16
Arequipa, Peru
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Alexutzza
Romana, Romania
GreatHostNC
North Carolina, United States
whiteslavegirl0
Budapest, Hungary
MAMA19782015
Cundinamarca, Colombia
hothothot29
Lucerne, Switzerland
swisscouple1001
Zug, Switzerland
 
Status
SpicyManu 39/M
Zurich, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
Gentleman, adventurous, educated, elegant, good fun and open minded. Also kinky with a dirty mind;) Looking for like minded ladies all over the world Based in Zurich. Traveling a lot in Europe, South America and Asia for both work and leisure.

My Ideal Person sexy, naughty, open minded

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SpicyManu's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: