Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Spanky7174 51 / 47 / C
"Looking for good clean fun"
Torrington, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2018

To view all of
Spanky7174's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spanky7174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
more69funforall
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
intrested1974
Wyoming, United States
Wildone19800
Wyoming, United States
letzcum2gthrr
District of Columbia, United States
absolutman36725
Wyoming, United States
rtward
Colorado, United States
BusyDad01
Nebraska, United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
SimpKing211
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Spanky7174 51/C
Torrington, Wyoming
Introduction
We are a couple that work hard but like to play harder. We like to go camping, playing on the water, just about anything outdoors, traveling, and hanging out. We are drama free couple that’s out to meet new people and if we click have one fun. She does love to please...

My Ideal Person Someone that’s interested in having some fun. Not into drama

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Torrington, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1971 August 29, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None