Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
SmoothGroovin4u 40 / M
"I'm 24 year old musician/Civil Engineer/Teacher, living in Newnan, Ga while I attend the Atlanta Institute Of Music."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2006

To view all of
SmoothGroovin4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmoothGroovin4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amandachick012
Texas, United States
 
Status
SmoothGroovin4u 40/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
I'm 24 year old musician/Civil Engineer/Teacher, living in Newnan, Ga while I attend the Atlanta Institute Of Music. I play drums in a band and work at an engineering company in Douglasville. I like "Anything" that includes me and 1 or more women. I've never been timid in the bedroom and take strong interest in keeping my mojo at its best. I'm very optimistic and open-minded without a mean or dis-respectful bone in my body, I think a woman, in whatever the situation, should always be respected......

My Ideal Person First, someone who likes me of course, 2nd, must enjoy sex a lot, but does not let it supercede a common, mutual friendship, 3rd attractiveness should be at least average, to me though "Sex Appeal" turns me on a whole lot more, or just anyone who would like to get together and hang out to see what may happen. Its so hard to find time to meet people because i stay so busy with school, work and the band....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SmoothGroovin4u's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1982
Hometown: Newnan, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Civil Engineer/Drums
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: