Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
SlamPiec3 41 / M
"I'm a giver, a shower, and a gentleman."
Tampa Bay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2017

To view all of
SlamPiec3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SlamPiec3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taintedangel1909
South Carolina, United States
onewithin1one
Colorado, United States
freckleface86
Colorado, United States
stpetegirlemily
Florida, United States
Creampie4bbc
Florida, United States
SabrinaD1989
Florida, United States
sandra1986sucht
Hesse, Germany
luludawn
Texas, United States
CumEatingCathy
Florida, United States
 
Status
SlamPiec3 41/M
Tampa Bay, Florida
On Cam, for C2C. DM me
Introduction
FWB, NSA, Date Night, DTF. Women around my age and area. Travel not ideal, but an option. I'll finance weekend getaways to interesting places. I like women in good shape, with good hygiene, and good communicator. I like weekend get aways, boat days, beach days, outdoor stuff, my dog, not into completely anonymous imperal sex. Doesn't have to be passion, but cant be imperal. Ill do one night stands, but I say that cautiously. If it happens dinner and or drinks + chemistry are a must. Def not doing anything without protection unless we have a history. and Hook ups need not apply. Ill tell you more about my anatomy via message. Ive got a boat, fancy cars, nice home, no wife. I enjoy the finer things. If all work for you give me a shout.

My Ideal Person Sexy single safe women only. I can host, but don't have too.

Im into all forms of female sexual encounters. Im not into men.

I like all things listed previously and I do enjoy women with nice feet.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Tampa Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1981
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: