Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
SissyLuvsOldMen 45 / T
"Sissy bottom CD/TV seeks hard cocks 65yo & OLDER!!!"
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
SissyLuvsOldMen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SissyLuvsOldMen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,362,900 Active Members!*
 
Status
SissyLuvsOldMen 45/T
Providence, Rhode Island
Bottom CD/TV seeks senior tops 65yo and older
Introduction
[B]Sorry guys, cannot read messages because I'm not a paying member. Leave me a way to contact you.[/B] I am a latin sissy bottom CD/TV that seeks hard cocks 65yo & older! I am a total CD/TV: I wear wigs, make-up, heels, bras, thongs and sexy outfits that make me feel so feminine and sexy! I am shaved smooth all over, I have full lips, luscious legs and a nice ass! I love to kiss, love to be felt all over and love to be on my knees SUCKING YOUR COCK until you shoot your load all over my mouth!

My Ideal Person -I prefer hard cocks 65yo & OLDER
-I LOVE SUCKING COCK! Anal is a plus but not a requirement
-You must love to kiss because I love to kiss & make out
-I am a total bottom and I WILL NOT TOP YOU
-I am clean, D/D free, HIV negative and you should be too!
-I CANNOT HOST but I can come to you or meet you halfway at a hotel/motel
-PLEASE RESPECT ME AND I WILL RESPECT YOU!

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: