Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Sirencalls4u 62 / F
"threes company"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Sirencalls4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sirencalls4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anorthman3000
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
ThickandThinNC
North Carolina, United States
Ncguy19732
North Carolina, United States
Krispy37
North Carolina, United States
lj240sx
North Carolina, United States
BerkeleyV
North Carolina, United States
Red4516
North Carolina, United States
cutecouplenthabu
North Carolina, United States
warrior323344
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Sirencalls4u 62/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
ready for new adventures
Introduction
Life is short and I believe in fulfilling fantasies. Looking for a discrete bi female friend or younger male to enjoy each other in front of my male partner. He is completely straight and after watching us he will join in for my pleasure. Never had a DP-isn’t it about time? Cum be my first.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone playful who has some kinks themselves. Ladies would love to have both of your focus on me, then you and then him-so many possibilities but always within your comfort zone. Gentleman the focus will be me and sharing my body with both of you. Local to Charlotte only.

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: