Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
SherryCDinReno 55 / T
"Nevada Cum Queen"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 18, 2007

To view all of
SherryCDinReno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SherryCDinReno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsherri4urlu
Rhode Island, United States
willcocks21
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_pppp4402
Connecticut, United States
shellybinight
Indiana, United States
susurrotorrido
Catalunya, Spain
looking4fun77513
Nevada, United States
rm_assliker669
Nevada, United States
rm_cdbiman50
Sopron, Hungary
sebatianclarksv1
California, United States
 
Status
SherryCDinReno 55/T
Reno, Nevada
Introduction
Hello and welcome. Please read all of this before you contact me with questions. I am an attractive CD who enjoys discreet sexual encounters with hung males and ….well….just read my “looking for” section above again if you’re confused here. I am laid-back, fun, disease free, and I pass for what would be considered “sane” by most mental health institutions. I do not play games and I have absolutely no time for any per that does. If the phrases Boi, Playa, Punk, Loon, Unwashed, Homeless, Hopeless, Addict (drug), or Loser apply to you, you should move on to the next profile. I don’t mind people who use occasional light substances, but if you’re into hallucinogens or anything that involves a hypodermic, you should most definitely move on. I am always direct about what I like, and while I am somewhat flexible and occasionally make exceptions, I generally do not like to compromise my principles. I love men. I love hung men. I love clean men. I have a particular fondness for hung black males. I prefer men who are sexually aggressive and are completely in touch with their desires. I have no time for anyone who is simply “curious”. If that is what you are at this time, please go and satisfy your curiosity elsewhere and then come back to me when you know what it is that you want. I’m not a bitch, really…. I’m actually a sweetheart, but I can’t deal with men who are completely repressed and still somewhat uncomfortable with their sexual desires. It makes for bad sex. No offense, but I’d rather go have a peanut butter and jelly sandwich than have bad sex with a per who is not relaxed enough to enjoy himself thoroughly. I love sex. I have had many, many incredible encounters with many wonderful people….many of which I still see on a regular basis. This does not mean that I will sleep with anyone. It does not mean that I will automatically sleep with you. Despite the fact that I have a very active sex life, rest assured that I am quite selective. If your opening email to me is possessed only of mono-syllabic, -like banter or poses questions about whether or not I swallow, you will most likely not receive a reply from me. I’m not trying to intimidate anyone here. I only ask that you approach me as a human being. I will not top you, put diapers on you or be your mommy. I want absolutely nothing to do with anything involving defecation, excrement, pain or blood. Please do not even ask. I do not look for perfection in the human body by any means, but I expect….no….. I demand good hygiene habits.



Friend Network Profile: Have a look at the profile and let me know if interested.

My Ideal Person Still with me so far? Outstanding. I am always sincere. You should be also. I am very talented in the art of fellatio. I love giving oral pleasure to hung men, and will do so for long periods of time. I am nicely endowed myself, and everything works as it should (no hormones here). I do enjoy (protected) anal sex (being on the receiving end) but I generally have to have a connection with someone before that happens. I am not typically into gay men, and I NEVER “top” men. I see mostly single or married “straight” guys, actually. I do play with select couples on occasion. For this to happen, both members of the couple should be secure and confident in their needs and desires. I am generally more submissive / passive with men, but I can be somewhat aggressive with women. I love women as well. Interested women should be classy, easy going, and easy on the eyes.

I enjoy encounters with attractive CDs and TV’s. I will often play switch with hot t-girls. I am not into “pantyhose guys”, so please do not send me pictures of your hairy legs clad in sheer panty hose (yuck). I don’t mean to sound like a first class bitch here, but if you are going to do something, I guess that I just feel that you should do it right. The art of cross dressing is no exception. Novice or aspiring t-girls: if you want my help with making your first full transformation, just ask and I will be happy to help you if I am able. I am still working on the craft myself, and I understand what it’s like.

I am very open to being the subject of a group encounter. If you wish to get together with me, you should have a place, or be prepared to set up a clean room somewhere. I sometimes go to local t-girl clubs when dressed, but outside of that, I never go out dressed to places that are not t-girl friendly. I am totally discreet and no one would ever take me for a CD when I’m not “in face”, so you need not fear the idea of asking me up to your hotel room, or over to your place for some fun. I do not object to one timers, but often prefer to have semi-regular encounters with people that I get to know better. If you’ve made it this far, by all means, drop me a line.

Kisses,
Sherry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SherryCDinReno's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 10, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: