Hottest Sex Site for Couples
SexyRexyCD 48 / T
""
New York, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 19, 2019

To view all of
SexyRexyCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyRexyCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,663,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnsonsmilk
Online NOW!
New York, United States
lb3261
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Lovesmoothpuss88
New Jersey, United States
Luv4this
New York, United States
Bigguy12255
New York, United States
SBRADANGEL
New York, United States
SCCD469
South Carolina, United States
Kendra4Cock1980
New York, United States
rudomex5
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
SexyRexyCD 48/T
New York, New York
u can reach me on k i k rexen2234
Introduction
Hi, im am not new to dressing but i have really been trying to take it to the next level and be passable. i think im almost there...tell me what you think! Love to play w other Cds and trans women, i am verse but prefer to explore my fem side. I would love to find a girl i could have a regular relationship with I HAVE NOTICED A LOT OF COUPLES ARE INTERESTED. I AM UP FOR THAT IF ITS THE RIGHT SITUATION,AND SEMI LOCAL. DONT BE AFFRAID TO SAY HI. IM VERY LAID BACK AND DISRETE. XOXXO - REXY LOOK AT MY STATUS...U KNOW HOW TO GET ME IF U CAN T MESSAGE!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SexyRexyCD's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 22, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired / Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: