Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
SexyGuyChas 45 / M
"At your service!"
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2004

To view all of
SexyGuyChas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyGuyChas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvamartini4
South Carolina, United States
Bunnee16
South Carolina, United States
BscLady
South Carolina, United States
TRANSCOUPLE4FUN
New York, United States
suszieneedsit
South Carolina, United States
Qjcouple4U
South Carolina, United States
BlueKC17
South Carolina, United States
nadine0038
Hesse, Germany
alwayswet98
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
SexyGuyChas 45/M
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
KIK SexyGuyChas
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME. I'm 6'3 225 athletic, work out 3x week, good looking, masculine, clean-cut. I have brn eyes and hair. I'm outgoing and friendly. I have this insatiable appetite for sex and all things related to sex, and I'm searching for those who are interested in exploring their sexual sides in a sane and safe way. I'm open to try most things, but not into pain. The more creative we get, the better.

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet fun of all kinds with a female, bifemale, a group or a couple. I have a good bit of experience with couples. Laid back and respectful, but can be very domineering and in control when need be. Age and race not important. Please just be sane, cool, calm, and fun. Also be disease free.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 8, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: