Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Sex3fun21 27 / M
"Discrete fun, am single, use messenger dont waste your time points if you want to chat."
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Sex3fun21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sex3fun21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wanatri2
Utah, United States
Mike6235Emma
Utah, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
TwatLuvinRolPlyr
Utah, United States
GodzillaEatsShit
Utah, United States
mrevildude3
Utah, United States
TLZ276
Washington, United States
4Edddd4
Washington, United States
CravinMoreHead03
Utah, United States
 
Status
Sex3fun21 27/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Looking for friend with benefits only local for mutual fun.
Introduction
Looking for discreet fun, very chill guy juts looking to have some fun I really looking to meet and have fun skin to skin. Let's meet and have fun, only locals, want to chat send points nothing serious only fan

My Ideal Person Looking for friends with benefits
Guy s around 21 to 38
To have fun
Dont be flakes 😀
Singles
Curious guys

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jennifer Lopez

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sex3fun21's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Wellness coach
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None