Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Seth4fun11 29 / M
"(IM me!) My name is Seth I'm a young guy looking for some sexy individuals to teach me a thing or two or just have some fun. I'm as clean as a whistle so If my profile pics don't sell you ask me and I'd probably take a selfie for you. Message me I'm very easy to get along with."
Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2015

To view all of
Seth4fun11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seth4fun11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourFriendlyBoi
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
towelwarrior
Georgia, United States
caretwo111
Massachusetts, United States
sex_u_all
Massachusetts, United States
lookingforf72005
Massachusetts, United States
jamm123000
Massachusetts, United States
Nowaydude2
New Hampshire, United States
redchriscd
Massachusetts, United States
maybeyou222
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Seth4fun11 29/M
Lowell, Massachusetts
Introduction
I don't do first night visits expect to have to plan ahead with me. I also always meet in public before going to anyone's home or a hotel.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to just go with the flow take it easy and have some fun. Specifically a couple would be amazing.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 12, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Part time worker full time student
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: