Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Seabreeze6900 52 / M
"Tall Glass of Sweet Tea"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2006

To view all of
Seabreeze6900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seabreeze6900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GreekCollegeGirl
Nevada, United States
chocolatebbw9
Georgia, United States
rm_applehoney2
North Carolina, United States
sweetness127
North Carolina, United States
4U2nite2play
Florida, United States
funcouple8191
South Carolina, United States
babygirlzory303
Florida, United States
velvetynip1
South Carolina, United States
Coastalbbw
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Seabreeze6900 52/M
Savannah, Georgia
Not a game player just a game changer to have adult fun, let's do this.......
Introduction
I am a single male looking to please woman of any race,I am not shy so you should not be we are in it for the FUNN so lets have some OK.. If you are not into Blk men your lost i,m sorry the more for me Less for you lol........ I see you looking don't be scared to speak I won't bite . Just know that I fully understand what the site is about but making good friends is the most for me. So stop being a profile watcher an talk interact with whom you find a interest in don't just glance. If you Real about a meet then let's stick to it not pull my chain, good luck to all.

My Ideal Person Someone that is Reall no Games but can be a Adult about everything,i like humor,or we can play it as friends with BENEFITS.We BOTH BENEFIT FROM HAVING GOOD HOTT SEX. But we can become friends first,I would like to get to know you if one night stands are your GAME ,Then we can play that or just a friend you want I am HERE.. SO Drop me a line and we can go from there lada....

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 29, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English