Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Sberry4U 47 / 57 / C
"Couple searching for FWB"
Galway, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2022

To view all of
Sberry4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sberry4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,620,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TntcplinBrandon
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
constantino77773
Kildare, Ireland
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
SLUTxWIFEx
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sberry4U 47/C
Galway, Galway , Ireland
Introduction
A curious couple looking to see what pleasures we could be missing out on. We are a good humoured, middled aged couple who know what we enjoy and how to deliver it. We are discreet and polite. Of course we are not gymnasts trying to enter competitions but there many, many ways of having fun! Those any of this reasonate with you?? Perhaps get in touch and we can chat more??!!! Why not...we only live once!! ;-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sberry4U's responses

Information
  • 47/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Galway, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown