Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
SatiateYou 44 / M
"Newly Relased Back Into the Wild..."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2015

To view all of
SatiateYou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SatiateYou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetnwild785
Kansas, United States
swallowcock4fun
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
SatiateYou 44/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
...and I'm a little pent up! I'm a tall, fit, muscular professional type that's recently single and ready to start living life! I thought I'd revisit some experiences from my past and see what's out there...hopefully some kinky fun. I'm a sexually confident guy that smiles more often than not and enjoys chatting with educated and witty couples and singles. I spent many years as a single guy in the lifestyle...and I'm very aware of the single guy economics. If you write me you'll get more than a 3 word reply. I respect couples and their marriages. I'm a card carrying member of the stuntcock union, though my dues are probably in arrears. Sexually speaking I lean to being more Dominant. I've been a Bull to a few cuckold couples over the years and found that to be my natural place. Though that doesn't limit my potential role. I'm straight but not homophobic...there are geometric demands when pleasing a woman that require man to man incidental contact. I'm very verbal, and enjoy peeling back the layers of what really turns you on before getting down to business. I prefer the mental foreplay, the turn of a phrase, the giggle that comes that lets me know the humidity in your panties is increasing. I love to coax out the naughtiness...and I love to hear those dark and dirty fantasies that you've been keeping to yourself. Try me, not much shocks me. If you're a single woman, most of the above also applies to you. I would truly be interested in a like minded playmate. I must be clear, I'm not exactly a lifestyle Dom...but more of a throwback alpha male. I have a very sweet side as well, but that only is seen at a much deeper level. I love to see a woman satisfied...whatever mode or method is required. People like different flavors and while I've tried most, I do have my favorites. If you're interested, do let me know. I'm happy to send pics to those that ask for them.

My Ideal Person Couples or single ladies. I appreciate intelligence and wit, as well as old fashioned common courtesy. I have found my share of rude people within this lifestyle and I really feel it has no place.

If you're a couple or single lady that enjoys a respectful guy that knows how to apply controlled sexual aggression, and truly has your satisfaction at heart, I'd love to hear from you.

****** LEGAL WARNING: Notice to institutions using this site or any affiliate of this site for studies, projects or any other purpose -- You DO NOT have my permission to use any information from my profile, to include text, images or videos, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. This includes use by or for a news organization or firm, documentary film, television, print, Internet, or any communication media currently developed or that may in the future be developed. The use of this profile information, images, network lists, etc, and all related information or media is at the sole discretion of the account owner and may not be used, recorded, copied, or disseminated in any form without express written permission of the account owner.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
My Trophy Case: