Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
SassynGiant 44 / 44 / C
"Husband is a Voyeur"
Makakilo, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SassynGiant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassynGiant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,033,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3429mrgood
Indiana, United States
steeeeve26
Hawaii, United States
ScorpionloverHA
Hawaii, United States
peter18503
Central and Western, Hong Kong
HNLCPL
Hawaii, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
Makakaiv69
Hawaii, United States
Kiki1065NHubby
Illinois, United States
Bearman4220
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SassynGiant 44/C
Makakilo, Hawaii
Cuckhold
Introduction
My wife looks very exotic and beautiful the lady of every mans dream.. I am a simple man who is a total vouyer... I like to watch my wife in action. I like to video tape her with no faces of course to view it later..

My Ideal Person I am happy to say I am married to my best friend my lover my forever.. he is the sweetest man that I have ever known with the most biggest heart and penis lo he loves me to who I am and cherishes the ground I walk on. HE IS my baby forever my Giant!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sublime R Kelly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope well maybe Some people from the porn I watch

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SassynGiant's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Makakilo, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Pidgon
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1978 November 18, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Welder Administrator
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts