Hottest Sex Site for Couples
Roughridding18 44 / 44 / C
" IF YOU WANT TO DUMP A LOAD IN HERE MESSAGE ME FOR DETAILS MY PUSSY IS IN NEED OF A GOOD FACE TO SIT ON THAT WILL ABUSE IT GOOD AND HARDWould love nothing more than to be fucked hard deep and dirty only between 35 and 46 if your not in that age bracket don't waist your time have a long fuck it list to forfill the sooner and faster the better who wants to help out and help her be a dirty little slut mate all her wildest dreams come to life as I work my way down your cock and down my dirty fuck it list treat my pussy mean to keep it keen needs a big hard cock that can last the distance "
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 19, 2018

To view all of
Roughridding18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roughridding18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DocEmc22
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
HungBayMan
Online NOW!
California, United States
Readycauseimhorn
Queensland, Australia
Wademund
New South Wales, Australia
Chupajoe13
New Mexico, United States
Mick000087
Queensland, Australia
aussie0123
Queensland, Australia
coupleforcam69
Lower Austria, Austria
pdxsuncplxxx4U
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Roughridding18 44/C
Sunshine Coast, Queensland , Australia
Here for a good time not a long time don't be shy come say hi you just never know
Introduction
Need A Fuck Now !!!!!!!!???Curious couple ( now single only ) looking for fun,Friends,laughs and plenty of good times I sooo need to be fucked like your own personal dirty little slut by the right person that knows exactly what to do and how to fuck a slut real good and hard

My Ideal Person Respectful fun easy going drama free can hold a conversation and our attention sorry were only standard members we can't read or respond to most messages but we will do our best to try and reply

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1978 April 17, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None